Erreur de la base de données WordPress : [Got error 28 from storage engine]
SHOW FULL COLUMNS FROM `esp_options`

Erreur de la base de données WordPress : [Got error 28 from storage engine]
SHOW FULL COLUMNS FROM `esp_options`

Erreur de la base de données WordPress : [Got error 28 from storage engine]
SHOW FULL COLUMNS FROM `esp_options`

Erreur de la base de données WordPress : [Got error 28 from storage engine]
SHOW FULL COLUMNS FROM `esp_options`

Strategic Governance – esprit

STRATEGIC GOVERNANCE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Naceur Ammar

The ESPRIT Board of Directors represents the shareholders of the Company. Its members are elected by the general assembly. It draws the general policy of the company and gives its opinion on the various actions undertaken by the general management: budget, investment, recruitment, extension of activity and all kinds of commitment.

Composition:

The Board of Directors is composed of 9 elected shareholders, divided as follows:

  • 4 University Representatives
  • 3 Representatives of companies
  • 2 Representatives of financial institutions
THE SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL

President: Tahar Ben Lakhdar

This council is created in accordance with Article 3 of the specifications governing the organization and operation of private higher education institutions of 28 September 2000. It brings together the General Director of the company, the Director of Studies, the responsible for the different specialties and options as well as a company representative.

Composition :

The Scientific Council is composed of 11 designated members distributed as follows:

  • 3 Professors of Higher Education
  • 1 Senior Technologist
  • 6 Technologists
  • 1 Company manager
STRATEGIC DIRECTIONS COUNCIL

President: Mr.Badreddine Ouali

The Strategic Directions Council (CDS) is a body of reflection on the general orientations of the school for the medium and long term. The orientations selected contribute to the implementation of the institution's strategy at both the training and RDI levels. COS brings together business leaders as well as specialists working in different fields of activity. It meets at least once a year.

Composition:

The Scientific Council is composed of 21 designated members as follows:

  • 8 Business leaders
  • 6 Universities
  • 7 ESPRIT Frames
THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

President: Mr. Taher Ben Lakhdar

The board of directors gathers around the CEO of the company the directors of the different structures of the school: director of studies, director of ESPRIT Enterprise and ongoing training, director of ESPRIT Prépa, director of administrative and financial affairs, directors of the specific structures (ESPRIT-Tech, SI, Internships, Language Center ..), the heads of specialties and advisers.

Composition:

The scientific council is composed of 17 members as follows:

  • 6 Directors
  • 4 Advisors
  • 7 Managers of specific structures
THE BOARD OF STUDIES

President: Lamjed Bettaieb

This board decides on the general organization of studies, the programs of the different specialties, for both initial and ongoing training, research and development and innovation programs, the organization of internships and especially IEPs.

Composition:

The scientific council is composed of 13 members as follows:

  • 3 Directors
  • 10 Branch managers
HAUT

GOUVERNANCE STRATEGIQUE

Conseil d'administration

LE CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

Président : Naceur Ammar

Le Conseil d’Administration d’ESPRIT représente les actionnaires de la Société. Ses membres sont élus par l’assemblée générale. Il trace la politique générale de l’entreprise et donne son avis sur les différentes actions entreprises par la direction générale : budget, investissement, recrutement, extension d’activité et toutes sortes d’engagement…

 

Composition

Le conseil d'administration est composé de 9 membres actionnaires élus répartis comme suit :

  • 4 représentants universitaires
  • 3 représentants d’entreprises
  • 2 représentants d’institutions financières
LE CONSEIL SCIENTIFIQUE

Président : Tahar Ben Lakhdar

Ce conseil est créé conformément à l’article 3 du cahier des charges régissant l’organisation et le fonctionnement des établissements privés d’enseignement supérieur du 28 septembre 2000. Il réunit autour du Directeur général de l’entreprise, le directeur des études, les responsables des différentes spécialités et options ainsi qu’un représentant d’entreprise.

Composition

Le conseil scientifique est composé de 11 membres désignés répartis comme suit :

  • 3 Professeurs d’enseignement supérieur
  • 1 Technologue principal
  • 6 Technologues
  • 1 Chef d’entreprise
LE CONSEIL D’ORIENTATION STRATEGIQUE

Président: Badreddine Ouali

Le Conseil d’Orientation Stratégique (COS) est une instance de réflexion sur les orientations générales de l’école pour le moyen et le long terme. Les orientations retenues contribuent à la mise en place de la stratégie de l’institution tant au niveau de la formation que de la RDI. Le COS regroupe des chefs d’entreprises ainsi que des spécialistes travaillant dans différents domaines d’activités. Il se réunit au moins une fois par an.

Composition

Le conseil scientifique est composé de 21 membres désignés répartis comme suit :

  • 8 Chefs d’entreprise
  • 6 Universitaires
  • 7 Cadres d’ESPRIT
LE CONSEIL DE DIRECTION

Président : Taher Ben Lakhdar

Le conseil de direction réunit autour du PDG de l’entreprise les directeurs des différentes structures de l’école : directeur des études, directeur d’ESPRIT Entreprise et de la formation continue, directeur d’ESPRIT Prépa, directeur des affaires administratives et financières, directeurs des structures spécifiques (ESPRIT-Tech, S.I, Stages, Centre des Langues..), les responsables des spécialités et les conseillers.

Composition

Le conseil scientifique est composé de 17 membres répartis comme suit :

  • 6 Directeurs
  • 4 Conseillers
  • 7 Responsable de structures spécifiques
LE COMITE DES ETUDES

Président : Lamjed Bettaieb

Ce comité arrête l’organisation générale des études, les programmes des différentes spécialités, aussi bien pour la formation initiale que la formation continue, les programmes de recherche développement et innovation, l’organisation des stages et surtout des PFE.

Composition

Le conseil scientifique est composé de 13 membres répartis comme suit :

  • 3 Directeurs
  • 10 Responsables de filière
HAUT