Research teams

Mobile Esprit Team

Created in 2010, the "ESPRIT MOBILE" team's mission is to provide students with the knowledge they need to master development on mobile operating systems, and to assist them step by step from generating ideas to finalizing their projects and the publishing of their applications on the different official markets such as GooglePlay, SamsungAPPs, AppStore, etc ...

Not to mention the integration of students in national and international competitions around mobile operating systems, most of which were won by ESPRIT MOBILE.

Composition

  • AMRI Imed (Responsable)
  • BEN FADHEL Sana
  • SAYAH Salma
  • MALLEK Wael
  • GARGOURI Karray
  • CHAGRA Zayen
  • LASSOUED Houssem Eddine
  • HJIRI Wiem
  • HATIRA Bassem
  • ATTIA Mehdi
  • RAHMAN Nader
  • HADJ ALI Med Amine
  • BETTAIEB Med Ali

Team "M2M"

The research activities carried out in the M2M (machine to machine) team are mainly oriented towards the "Internet of Things" and particularly embedded and communicating systems.

The goal is to design and develop communicating objects by integrating innovative solutions. The topics covered concern the specification, modeling, design, communication and validation of these systems. In these different themes, the team proposes new methods answering the technological challenges related to the widespread use of connected objects. The targeted fields of application are health, agriculture and home automation.

Composition

  • TEBER Faten (Chercheur associé Responsable)
  • JDIDI Hassen
  • KACEM Halim
  • CHERIF Nozha
  • REJEB Nejla
  • SOUAKI Ghofrane

Team "GRAFiCS"

The main objective of the GRAFiCS team is to develop, in close collaboration with industrial partners, digital and theoretical tools essential for decision-making in random environments in the insurance, finance and industrial sectors; energy and telecommunication. For this purpose, it offers to develop simplified mathematical models and associated numerical methods, in order to give a practical and utilitarian answer to some specific problems proposed by our partners, and to give an answer to some major applications. In our approach, our expertise in the development of efficient numerical methods in stochastic control, stochastic games as well as for models with uncertainty, combined with statistical and numerical tools, will be crucial, to provide tangible results, which can then be used to effective decisions by our industrial partners. His work tracks are:

  • Efficient algorithms, numerical and statistical processing for stochastic control
  • Data Mining, Scoring and Big data tools for decision support and actuarial calculation
  • Sensitivity analysis, quantification of model uncertainty and parameters
  • Analysis of rare events in optimal decision and risk management.

Composition

  • MATOUSSI Anis (Chercheur associé Responsable)
  • Ben LASMAR Med Anis - Responsable adjoint
  • LOUATI Kaouthar
  • FERSI Kmar
  • HAMMOUDA Zouhour - Membre associé
  • BETTAYEB Souha - Chercheur associé
  • SIFI Sami - Chercheur associé
  • FAIDI Wahid - Chercheur associé
  • SABBAGH Wissal - Chercheur associé

Wireless Communications Team

The Wireless Communication team works on various advanced topics on future wireless networks. Our research focuses on four main themes. The first theme is interference management, resource allocation and self-optimization. This theme is composed of five projects which are the management of interference in future wireless networks, Device-to-Device (D2D) communication for public security, inter-operator cooperation for green communication, self-organization in heterogeneous LTE-Advanced networks and radio resource management for Machine-to-Machine communications in future wireless networks. The second theme concerns cognitive radio communication in which we conducted the Radio-Cognitive project and mapping the spectral occupation of the El Ghazala area. We are also interested in optical communication, more specifically in open space optical systems for future networks. The third theme concerns security in future wireless networks.

Composition

  • BESBES Hichem  (Chercheur associé, Responsable)
  • BEN ABDERRAZEK Jihène - Responsable Adjoint
  • AMAMOU Lamis
  • BOUJELBEN Maissa
  • BEN CHIKHA Aymen
  • BEN GHORBEL Feriel
  • BOURAOUI Rahma
  • CHEKIR Mariem
  • JEDIDI Linda
  • LOUATI Fatma
  • MAALEJ Mohamed
  • ZEMZEM Amina

Team "MINOS"

The networks of the future have several new characteristics and raise several new challenges: increased intelligence in the heart of the network, a convergence of heterogeneous technologies and solutions, mobility and democratization of access to services, a federation of billions of machines and individuals. They also provide support for innovative ideas and implementation of customizable applications. Increasing traffic carrying several types and large amounts of data. Given these new challenges, this architectural complexity and this increasing use; the internet of the future must keep the advantages of the current Internet: its openness, its neutrality, its versatility and its adaptability. These advantages have made the success of the internet concept. It must, in addition, consolidate and improve other important properties in order to meet the disadvantages of the current Internet and to take into account the evolution of demand and technologies. The Internet of the future will have to be a network of trust, a measurable and predictable network, an engine of innovation and creation. The MINOS team's themes and research axes revolve around these characteristics to keep and / or improve for the networks of the future:

  • Openness and neutrality of the Internet of the future
  • The Internet of the future: A trusted Internet
  • The Internet: a driver of innovation and creativity
  • Future Networks: Measurable and predictable networks and services.

Composition

  • SBAI Med Karim (Responsable)
  • BEN CHEIKH Henda
  • BOUAFIF Hana
  • OUAFI Ramzi
  • TAHRI Zayneb
  • BELKAMEL Khaoula
  • Ben MOUSSA Hend

Team "TASC"

Trends in Applied Scientific Computing :

The TASC team conducts research in the field of applied mathematics with the aim of developing high-performance tool platforms using advanced numerical methods for solving concrete problems from the socio-economic world and addressing various fields of application. Mechanical engineering, civil engineering, image processing, etc. In addition to the skills of ESPRIT's research teachers in the field of ICT, the TASC team brings together researchers from an Applied Mathematics laboratory and thus benefits from their expertise in this field. With these multidisciplinary skills, the TASC team aims to democratize digital methods and develop new skills in the field of high performance computing.

Composition

  • Ghozi Yosr (Responsable)
  • Ben AMARA Fares
  • BEN CHAABANE Soumaya
  • MARZOUK Ahlem
  • MESSAOUDI Yosra
  • RIAHI Hedi
  • ZERAÏ Mourad
  • AMDOUNI Saber - Chercheur associé
  • MAHJOUB Moncef - Chercheur associé

Team "Esprit-Cloud Team"

The research team "Esprit-Cloud Team" is interested in the concept of Cloud Computing and its technologies. Its members work on the technical mastery of management, virtualization, storage and networking solutions. The development and migration of applications are also at the heart of their interests. The transfer of skills is another goal of the team and this through participation as speakers in seminars, trainings and events that deal with the concept of the Cloud. Scientific events are organized by teachers to promote the concept and the discovery of new technologies. The research themes of this team are:

  • Cloud migration
  • Cloud federation
  • The cloud in education
  • Storage technologies
  • The portability of cloud applications
  • Cloud security.

Composition

  • BEN MBAREK Soumaya
  • DHOUIB Manel
  • BEN YOUNES Tarek
  • KADDOUSSI Bayrem

Team "RFID & Sensors"

The mission of the RFID & Sensors team is the mastery of RFID technology and sensors in the broad sense as well as the development of traceability systems and solutions based on this technology as well as other automatic identification technologies such as code to bar, the QR code, the smart card...

Composition

  • Hachani Abderrazak (Responsable)
  • Kamoun Faouzi
  • Barouni Imen
  • Ben Said Zaineb

Team "OSN"

Opportunistic Social Networks 

A social network is a dynamic structure describing a set of connections between a set of entities that may be individuals, companies, services or products. Since their appearance, the social networks have allowed a better visualization of the social structures by favoring regroupings conditioned by centers of interests. Social networks also allow a better visualization of information patterns, which remain of high added value in terms of decision support. They also promote collaborative activity, which can be informational, cultural, scientific...

With the high availability of the internet, access to social networks has become simpler, leading to a strong convergence of collaborative structures and a consistency of rules observed.

It is within this framework that the activities of the "Opportunistic Social Networks" team take place, with the main objective being the development of support platforms for collaboration depending on the activity carried out, and support platforms. to the decision by means of the cartography of the social data.

Composition

  • Sifi Sami (Responsable)
  • Rym Alouane
  • Fattoum Fdhili
  • Faycel Mtar

Team "m-Vision"

Computer vision refers to the set of methods and techniques that provide the computer with visual and scene comprehension capabilities. They include methods of acquisition of processing and image analysis and use different theories such as signal processing, statistics, physics, optics, artificial intelligence, etc. The applications of computer vision are numerous and concern virtually all fields such as industry, security, medicine, the military, games, etc. With the evolution of mobile telephony and the success of touch tablets, a new area of ​​application of computer vision is born "Mobile vision". Indeed, mobile phone devices and tablets have become real computers with cameras of good quality and computing power and appreciable memory. These devices can ship vision applications available on a single click. The applications of m-vision are numerous and concern many fields: tourism, e-commerce, medicine and health, m-learning, games, etc.

Composition

  • Hamrouni Kamel (Responsable)
  • Neji Wissal
  • Baklouti Ines
  • Channoufi Ines
  • Mesbeh Sonia
  • Trabelsi Wiem

Team "EmSys"

The EmSys (Embedded Systems) team conducts RDI activities in the field of embedded systems. The fields of application of embedded systems are numerous and diversified. Indeed, they are not limited to the field of critical real-time systems related to traditional applications since there are also several other fields of application that embed hardware and complex software satisfying multiple constraints of cost, security, reliability and performance . These include telephony, mobile internet, implants (health and safety), connected objects and person-oriented applications. The EmSys team is interested in three areas of research:

  • The Internet of Things (IOT)
  • Intelligent Transport Systems (ITS)
  • Embedded Systems for Teaching and Learning: Ubiquitous Learning Environment (ULE).

Composition

  • Bargaoui Hichem (Responsable)
  • Douiri Maroua
  • Chemek Anouer
  • Makni Mouna
  • Bdiwi Raouia
  • Ghorbel Hind
  • Haouel Jihen
  • Khefifi Marwen
  • Mouelhi Olfa
  • Rhimi Fatma
  • Assida Fatma
  • Bel Haj Daoued Sinda
  • Daikhi Rahma
  • Trabelsi Yosra

REEE team

Renewable Energy & Energetic Efficiency :

Renewable Energy & Energetic Efficiency:

The energy transition is the international concern of the present respondent to the growth of energy consumption, the scarcity of oil production and climate change. It is the global solution that presents the transition from an energy model based on 80% on fossil fuels to a new model where non-carbon energies will be dominant. All the countries of the world are concerned, if some solutions can be deployed everywhere, others will be specific to countries or geographical areas depending on climatic, economic and social conditions. In addition, Tunisia's structural energy deficit continues to worsen from one year to the next, making Tunisia more dependent on fossil fuel supplies and the resulting geopolitical risks and more vulnerable to fluctuations in international prices. hydrocarbons.

The REEE team (Renewable Energies and Energy Efficiency) is interested in this area and mainly in the two themes: improving energy efficiency and renewable energies.

Composition

  • Lounissi Dorra (Responsable)
  • Toujani Rabeb
  • Zieidia Abdelkader
  • Sbei Manel
  • Torjman Olfa
  • Tlili Rim
  • Khoualdia Chaima
  • Ben Merdes Achref
  • Boussaa Yassine
  • Hammami Amal
  • Zoghlami Mariem
  • Fradi Saba
  • Kort Mohamed
  • Cheref Chouaib
  • Boughoula Anouar
  • Boughzou Ibtissem
  • Bagga Sabrine
  • Ben Achour Aziz
HAUT

Les équipes de recherche

Equipe "Esprit Mobile"

Créée depuis 2010, l’équipe “ESPRIT MOBILE” a pour mission de transmettre aux étudiants les connaissances nécessaires pour maitriser le développement sur les systèmes d’exploitation mobiles, et les assister étape par étape depuis la suggestion d’idées jusqu’à la finalisation et la publication de leurs applications sur les différents markets officiels tels que GooglePlay, SamsungAPPs,  AppStore, etc...

Sans oublier l’intégration des étudiants dans les compétitions nationales et internationales autour des systèmes d’exploitation mobiles, et dont la plupart ont été remportées par ESPRIT MOBILE.

Composition

L'équipe Esprit Mobile est composée de :

  • AMRI Imed (Responsable)
  • BEN FADHEL Sana
  • SAYAH Salma
  • MALLEK Wael
  • GARGOURI Karray
  • CHAGRA Zayen
  • LASSOUED Houssem Eddine
  • HJIRI Wiem
  • HATIRA Bassem
  • ATTIA Mehdi
  • RAHMAN Nader
  • HADJ ALI Med Amine
  • BETTAIEB Med Ali

Equipe "M2M"

Les activités de recherche menées dans l’équipe M2M (machine to machine) sont principalement orientées vers l’ « Internet of Things » et particulièrement les systèmes embarqués et communicants.

L’objectif est de concevoir et développer des objets communicants en intégrant des solutions innovantes. Les thèmes abordés concernent la spécification, la modélisation, la conception, la communication et la validation de ces systèmes. Dans ces différents thèmes, l’équipe propose de nouvelles méthodes répondant aux défis technologiques liés à l'utilisation généralisée d'objets connectés. Les domaines d’application visés sont la santé, l’agriculture et la domotique.

Composition

L'équipe M2M est composée de :

  • TEBER Faten (Chercheur associé Responsable)
  • JDIDI Hassen
  • KACEM Halim
  • CHERIF Nozha
  • REJEB Nejla
  • SOUAKI Ghofrane

Equipe "GRAFiCS"

L’objectif principal de l’équipe GRAFiCS est de développer, en étroite collaboration avec des partenaires industriels des outils numériques et théoriques essentiels pour la prise de décision en environnement aléatoire dans les secteurs de l’assurance, la finance, ainsi que les secteurs industriels de l’énergie et de la télécommunication. Pour cela elle propose de développer des modèles mathématiques simplifiés et les méthodes numériques associées, afin de donner d’une part une réponse concrète et utilitaire pour certains problèmes spécifiques proposés par nos partenaires, et d’autre part donner une réponse à des applications majeures. Dans notre démarche, notre expertise dans le développement des méthodes numériques efficientes en contrôle stochastique, jeux stochastiques ainsi que pour les modèles avec incertitude, combinée avec des outils statistique et numérique,  sera cruciale, pour fournir des résultats tangibles, qui pourront alors être utilisés pour des décisions efficaces par nos partenaires industriels. Ses pistes de travail sont :

  • Algorithmes efficients, traitement numérique  et statistique pour le contrôle stochastique
  • Outils de Data Mining, Scoring et Big data pour l’aide à la décision et calcul actuariel
  • Analyse de sensibilité, quantification de l’incertitude de modèle et des paramètres
  • Analyse des événements rares en décision optimale et gestion de risque.

Composition

L'équipe GRAFiCS est composée de :

  • MATOUSSI Anis (Chercheur associé Responsable)
  • Ben LASMAR Med Anis - Responsable adjoint
  • LOUATI Kaouthar
  • FERSI Kmar
  • HAMMOUDA Zouhour - Membre associé
  • BETTAYEB Souha - Chercheur associé
  • SIFI Sami - Chercheur associé
  • FAIDI Wahid - Chercheur associé
  • SABBAGH Wissal - Chercheur associé

Equipe "Wireless Communications"

L’équipe Wireless communication travaille sur diverses thématiques de pointe sur les réseaux sans fils futurs. Nos recherches portent sur quatre thématiques principales. La première thématique est la gestion des interférences, l’allocation des ressources et l’auto-optimisation. Cette thématique est composée de cinq projets qui sont la gestion des interférences dans les réseaux sans fils futurs, la communication Device-to-Device (D2D) pour la sécurité publique, la coopération inter-opérateur pour une communication verte, l’auto-organisation dans les réseaux LTE-Avancés hétérogènes et la gestion des ressources radio pour les communications Machine-to-Machine dans les réseaux sans fils futurs. La deuxième thématique porte sur la communication radio cognitive dans laquelle nous avons mené le projet Radio-Cognitive et cartographie de l’occupation spectrale de la zone d’El Ghazala. Nous nous intéressons aussi à la communication optique, plus précisément aux systèmes optiques en espace libre pour les réseaux futurs. La troisième thématique porte sur la sécurité dans les réseaux sans fils futurs.

Composition

L'équipe Wireless Communications est composée de :

  • BESBES Hichem  (Chercheur associé, Responsable)
  • BEN ABDERRAZEK Jihène - Responsable Adjoint
  • AMAMOU Lamis
  • BOUJELBEN Maissa
  • BEN CHIKHA Aymen
  • BEN GHORBEL Feriel
  • BOURAOUI Rahma
  • CHEKIR Mariem
  • JEDIDI Linda
  • LOUATI Fatma
  • MAALEJ Mohamed
  • ZEMZEM Amina

Equipe "MINOS"

Les réseaux du futur possèdent plusieurs nouvelles caractéristiques et soulèvent plusieurs nouveaux défis : une intelligence accrue dans le cœur du réseau, une convergence de technologies et de solutions hétérogènes, une mobilité et une démocratisation de l'accès aux services, une fédération de milliards de machines et d'individus. Ils présentent également un support aux idées innovatrices et à l'implémentation d'applications personnalisables. Un trafic croissant véhiculant plusieurs types et grandes quantités de données. Vu ces nouveaux défis, cette complexité architecturale et cette utilisation croissante ; l'internet du futur doit garder les avantages de l'Internet actuel : son ouverture, sa neutralité, sa polyvalence et son adaptabilité. Ces avantages ont fait le succès du concept internet. Il doit, en plus, consolider et améliorer d'autres propriétés importantes afin de répondre à des inconvénients de l'Internet actuel et pour prendre en compte l'évolution de la demande et des technologies. L'Internet du futur devra notamment être un réseau de confiance, un réseau mesurable et prévisible, un moteur de l'innovation et de la création. Les thèmes et les axes de recherche de l'équipe MINOS s'articulent autour de ces caractéristiques à garder et/ou améliorer pour les réseaux du futur :

  • Ouverture et neutralité de l'Internet du futur
  • L'internet du futur : Un Internet de confiance
  • L’Internet : un moteur de l'innovation et de la créativité
  • Les réseaux du futur : Des réseaux et des services mesurables et prévisibles.

Composition

L'équipe MINOS est composée de :

  • SBAI Med Karim (Responsable)
  • BEN CHEIKH Henda
  • BOUAFIF Hana
  • OUAFI Ramzi
  • TAHRI Zayneb
  • BELKAMEL Khaoula
  • Ben MOUSSA Hend

Equipe "TASC"

Trends in Applied Scientific Computing :

L’équipe TASC mène des recherches dans le domaine des mathématiques appliquées dans le but de développer des plateformes d’outils performants utilisant des méthodes numériques avancées pour la résolution de problèmes concrets issus du monde socio-économique et adressant des domaines d’applications divers tels que le génie mécanique, le génie civil, le traitement d’images, etc. En plus des compétences des enseignants chercheurs d’ESPRIT dans le domaine des TIC, l’équipe TASC associe des chercheurs d’un laboratoire de Mathématiques appliquées et bénéficie ainsi de leurs compétences dans ce domaine. Forte de ces compétences multidisciplinaires, l’équipe TASC a pour ambition de démocratiser les méthodes numériques et de développer de nouvelles compétences dans le domaine du calcul haute performance.

Composition

L'équipe TASC est composée de :

  • Ghozi Yosr (Responsable)
  • Ben AMARA Fares
  • BEN CHAABANE Soumaya
  • MARZOUK Ahlem
  • MESSAOUDI Yosra
  • RIAHI Hedi
  • ZERAÏ Mourad
  • AMDOUNI Saber - Chercheur associé
  • MAHJOUB Moncef - Chercheur associé

Equipe "Esprit-Cloud Team"

L’équipe de recherche « Esprit-Cloud Team » s’intéresse au concept du Cloud Computing et ses technologies. Ses membres travaillent sur la maitrise technique des solutions de gestionnaires, de virtualisation, de stockage et de mise en réseau. Le développement et la migration des applications sont aussi au cœur de leurs intérêts. Le transfert de compétences est un autre objectif de l’équipe et ceci à travers la participation en tant qu’intervenants  dans des séminaires, des formations et des évènements qui traitent le concept du Cloud. Des manifestations scientifiques sont organisées par les enseignants dans le but de promouvoir le concept et la découverte de nouvelles technologies.  Les thématiques de recherche de cette équipe sont :

  • La migration vers le Cloud
  • La fédération des Cloud
  • Le Cloud dansl’éducation
  • Les technologies de stockage
  • La portabilité des applications Cloud
  • La sécurité du Cloud.

Composition

L'équipe Esprit Cloud est composée de :

  • BEN MBAREK Soumaya
  • DHOUIB Manel
  • BEN YOUNES Tarek
  • KADDOUSSI Bayrem

Equipe "RFID & Sensors"

La mission de l’équipe RFID & Sensors est la maîtrise de la technologie RFID et des capteurs au sens large ainsi que le développement  de   systèmes  et solutions de traçabilité basés sur cette technologie ainsi que d’autres technologies d’identification automatique telles que le code à barre, le QR code, la carte à puce, …

Composition

L'équipe RFID & Sensors est composée de :

  • Hachani Abderrazak (Responsable)
  • Kamoun Faouzi
  • Barouni Imen
  • Ben Said Zaineb

Equipe "OSN"

Opportunistic Social Networks 

Un réseau social est une structure dynamique décrivant un ensemble de connexions entre un ensemble d’entités qui peuvent être des individus, des sociétés, des services ou des produits. Depuis leur apparition, les réseaux sociaux ont permis une meilleure visualisation des structures sociales en favorisant des regroupements conditionnés par des centres d’intérêts. Les réseaux sociaux permettent aussi une meilleure visualisation des patterns informationnels, qui restent d’une forte valeur ajoutée sur le plan de l’aide à la décision. Ils favorisent aussi l’activité collaborative, qui peut être d’ordre technologique informationnel, culturel, scientifique…

Avec la haute disponibilité d’internet, l’accès aux réseaux sociaux est devenu plus simple, induisant une forte convergence des structures collaboratives et une consistance des règles observées.

C’est dans ce cadre que s’inscrivent les activités de l’équipe «Opportunistic Social Networks», avec pour objectif principal le développement de plateformes d’aide à la collaboration en fonction de l’activité menée, et de plateformes d’aide à la décision moyennant la cartographie des données sociales.

Composition

L'équipe OSN est composée de :

  • Sifi Sami (Responsable)
  • Rym Alouane
  • Fattoum Fdhili
  • Faycel Mtar

Equipe "m-Vision"

La vision par ordinateur désigne l’ensemble des méthodes et techniques qui permettent de doter l’ordinateur de facultés visuelles et de compréhension de scènes. Elles incluent des méthodes d’acquisition de traitement et d’analyse d’images et font appel à différentes théories telles que le traitement du signal, les statistiques, la physique, l’optique, l’intelligence artificielle, etc. Les applications de la vision par ordinateur sont nombreuses et intéressent pratiquement tous les  domaines tels que l’industrie, la sécurité, la médecine, le militaire, les jeux, etc. Avec l’évolution de la téléphonie mobile et le succès des tablettes tactiles, un nouveau domaine d’application de la vision par ordinateur est né « Mobile vision ». En effet, les appareils de téléphone portable et les tablettes  sont devenus de véritables ordinateurs munis de caméras de bonne qualité et de puissance de calcul et de mémoire appréciables. Ces appareils peuvent embarquer des applications de vision disponibles sur simple clic. Les applications de m-vision sont nombreuses et intéressent de nombreux domaines : le tourisme, le e-commerce, la médecine et la santé, le m-learning, les jeux, etc.

Composition

L'équipe m-Vision est composée de :

  • Hamrouni Kamel (Responsable)
  • Neji Wissal
  • Baklouti Ines
  • Channoufi Ines
  • Mesbeh Sonia
  • Trabelsi Wiem

Equipe "EmSys"

L’équipe EmSys (Embedded Systems) mène des activités de RDI dans le domaine des systèmes embarqués. Les domaines d’application des systèmes embarqués sont nombreux et diversifiés. En effet, ils ne se limitent pas au domaine des systèmes temps réel critiques liés aux applications classiques puisqu’il existe aussi plusieurs autres champs d’applications qui embarquent du matériel et du software complexe satisfaisant des contraintes multiples de cout, sécurité, fiabilité et performance . On peut citer  notamment la  téléphonie, l’internet mobile, les Implants (santé sécurité), les  objets connectés  et les applications tournées vers la personne. L’équipe EmSys s’intéresse  à  trois  axes  de recherches :

  • l’internet des objets (IOT )
  • Les systèmes de transports intelligents ( ITS)
  • Les systèmes embarqués au service de l’enseignement et de l’apprentissage : Ubiquitous Learning Environment (ULE ).

Composition

L'équipe EmSys est composée de :

  • Bargaoui Hichem (Responsable)
  • Douiri Maroua
  • Chemek Anouer
  • Makni Mouna
  • Bdiwi Raouia
  • Ghorbel Hind
  • Haouel Jihen
  • Khefifi Marwen
  • Mouelhi Olfa
  • Rhimi Fatma
  • Assida Fatma
  • Bel Haj Daoued Sinda
  • Daikhi Rahma
  • Trabelsi Yosra

Equipe "REEE"

Renewable Energy & Energetic Efficiency :

La transition énergétique est la préoccupation internationale du présent répondant à la croissance de la consommation d’énergie, la raréfaction de la production pétrolière et au changement climatique. C’est la solution mondiale qui présente le passage d’un modèle énergétique basé à 80% sur les énergies fossiles vers un nouveau modèle où les énergies non carbonées seront dominantes. Tous les pays du monde sont concernés, si certaines solutions pourront être déployées partout, d'autres seront spécifiques à des pays ou zones géographiques en fonction des conditions climatiques, économiques et sociales. Par ailleurs, le déficit énergétique structurel de la Tunisie ne cesse de s’aggraver d’une année à l’autre rendant la Tunisie plus dépendante en approvisionnement en énergie fossile et les risques géopolitiques qui en découlent et plus vulnérable aux fluctuations des prix internationaux des hydrocarbures.

L’équipe REEE (Energies Renouvelables et Efficacité Energétique) s’intéresse à ce domaine et principalement dans les deux thématiques : amélioration de l’efficacité énergétique et les énergies renouvelables.

Composition

L'équipe REEE est composée de :

  • Lounissi Dorra (Responsable)
  • Toujani Rabeb
  • Zieidia Abdelkader
  • Sbei Manel
  • Torjman Olfa
  • Tlili Rim
  • Khoualdia Chaima
  • Ben Merdes Achref
  • Boussaa Yassine
  • Hammami Amal
  • Zoghlami Mariem
  • Fradi Saba
  • Kort Mohamed
  • Cheref Chouaib
  • Boughoula Anouar
  • Boughzou Ibtissem
  • Bagga Sabrine
  • Ben Achour Aziz
HAUT